The heavy rock/metal duo's debut studio album, 'Worth Living For', on compact disc. 12 tracks including "Within Hazel Eyes", "Black Snow", and "Every Ounce."


  • Not returnable if opened
  • 2018
  • Jewel case
  • If you would like to have a signed CD, please mention in your order! :) 

'Worth Living For' (Studio Album by Dianthus)

SKU: 859727243876
    J & J Parry, LLC (2020)